CONTACTS

Portugal

Pinkplate Portugal

Lisboa:
Parque Empresarial Primóvel
Edificio D1, Albarraque
2635-595 Rio de Mouro

TELEFONE
+351 219 251 800

E-MAIL
info@pinkplate.pt

Espanha

Pinkplate Espanha

Madrid:
Serigrafia Queiroplas Iberica S.L
C/ Turbina 8
28522 Rivas Vaciamadrid, Madrid

TELEFONE
+34 916 511 840

E-MAIL
informacion@pinkplate.es

Commercial

Portugal

Direction
Sónia Carreira
Tlm: +351 915 193 793
Tlf.: +351 219 154 488
s.carreira@pinkplate.pt

Alexandra Schaller
Tlm: +351 913 693 247
Tlf.: +351 219 251 893
a.schaller@pinkplate.pt

Dina Grós
Tlm: +351 936 105 059
Tlf.: +351 219 251 806
d.gros@pinkplate.pt

Diogo Saldanha
Tlm: +351 917 368 030
Tlf.: +351 219 251 891
d.saldanha@pinkplate.pt

Isabel Venicio
Tlm: +351 919 238 018
Tlf.: +351 219 251 892
i.venicio@pinkplate.pt

Sofia Palma
Tlm: +351 93 610 50 55
Tlf.: +351 219 251 809
s.barros@pinkplate.pt

António Bento
Tlm: +351 965 025 915
a.bento@pinkplate.pt

Espanha

Diréccion
Armando Clemente
Tlm: +34 645 859 225
a.clemente@pinkplate.es

Fernando Barbas
Tlm: +34 608 430 045
f.barbas@pinkplate.es

Javier González
Tlm: +34 679 772 552
j.gonzalez@pinkplate.es

Ricardo Rodríguez Villalba
Tlm: +34 618 650 781
r.rodriguez@pinkplate.es

Agustín Sobrino
Tlm: +34 619 318 856
a.sobrino@pinkplate.es